Kontakt

Adress:

Valinge Säm 2
432 97 Rolfstorp

  • Vit Facebook Ikon
  • Vit Instagram Ikon
  • Vit Soundcloud Ikon
  • Vit YouTube Ikon

©2019 Therese Ivarsson J-O Brink Sweden AB

CONTACT US

500 Terry Francois Street, San Francisco, CA 94158

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Google+ Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

Kontakta oss

Valinge Säm 2, 432 97 Rolfstorp

  • Vit Edin Ikon
  • Vit Facebook Ikon
  • Vit Instagram Ikon

Rådgivare

Martina Schmidt Detlefsen.jpg

+46 (0)70-313 26 38

Tina@jobrink.se

Martina Schmidt Detlefsen

Område:

Skåne, Halland, Småland

Therese Lindberg.jpg

+46 (0)70-313 26 55

ThereseL@jobrink.se

Therese Lindberg

Område:

Västra Götaland, Småland, Dalsland, Norge

+46 (0)70-313 24 65

Albin@jobrink.se

Albin Kornbeck

Område:

Öland, Småland, Skåne, Östergötland

Kristin Karlander.jpg

+46 (0)70-313 24 35

Kristin@jobrink.se

Kristin Karlander

Område:

Gotland, Småland, Halland

Linnea Hjortbrandt.jpg

+46 (0)70-313 14 76

Linnea@jobrink.se

Linnea Hjortbrandt

Område:

Östergötland, Småland, Sörmland

+46 (0)70-313 23 84

Erik@jobrink.se

Erik Wiklund

Område:

Uppland, Södra Norrland, Västmanland, Dalarna, Värmland, Åland

+46 (0)70-313 28 69

Lennart@jobrink.se

Lennart Karlsson

Område:

Norrland, Finland (Österbotten), Norge

Administration & Försäljning

Anna Karlsson.jpg

Anna Karlsson

Administration

Owe Johansson.jpg

+46 (0)72-510 65 00

owe@jobrink.se

Owe Johansson

Säljare

36230272_1867302423334923_43189301855597

Therese Ivarsson

Marknadskoordinator

Huvudkontor

J-O Brink Sweden AB, Valinge Säm 2, 432 97 Rolfstorp