RÅDGIVARE

Martina Schmidt Detlefsen
Martina Schmidt Detlefsen

Område: Skåne, Halland, Småland +46 (0)70-313 26 38 tina@jobrink.se

press to zoom
Therese Lindberg
Therese Lindberg

Område: Västra Götaland, Dalsland, Norge, Jämtland +46 (0)70-313 26 55 theresel@jobrink.se

press to zoom
Albin Kornbeck
Albin Kornbeck

Område: Öland, Småland, Skåne, Östergötland +46 (0)70-313 24 65 albin@jobrink.se

press to zoom
Linnea Hjortbrandt
Linnea Hjortbrandt

Område: Östergötland, Småland, Sörmland +46 (0)70-313 14 76 linnea@jobrink.se

press to zoom
Erik Wiklund
Erik Wiklund

Område: Uppland, Södra Norrland, Västmanland, Dalarna, Värmland, Åland +46 (0)70-313 23 84 erik@jobrink.se

press to zoom
Marie Kolm
Marie Kolm

Område: Norrland, Sörmland / Uppland, Norge, Gotland +46 (0)70-313 20 42 marie@jobrink.se

press to zoom
Lennart Karlsson
Lennart Karlsson

Område: Finland (Österbotten) +46 (0)70-313 28 69 lennart@jobrink.se

press to zoom
Rådgivningssupport
Rådgivningssupport

+46(0)70-313 28 85 support@jobrink.se

press to zoom

FÖRSÄLJNING

Owe Johansson
Owe Johansson

Säljare +46 (0)72-510 65 00 owe@jobrink.se

press to zoom
Therese Lindberg
Therese Lindberg

Säljare Britespan +46 (0)70-313 26 55 theresel@jobrink.se

press to zoom
Hans Löfdahl
Hans Löfdahl

Säljare Britespan +46 (0)76-941 23 33 hans@jobrink.se

press to zoom

KONTOR

Jan-Ove Brink
Jan-Ove Brink

VD +46 (0)70-313 28 88 jan-ove@jobrink.se

press to zoom
Hans Löfdahl
Hans Löfdahl

Projektchef Britespan & logistikansvarig +46 (0)76-941 23 33 hans@jobrink.se

press to zoom
Anna Karlsson
Anna Karlsson

Administration +46 (0)70-313 87 63 anna@jobrink.se

press to zoom
Lisa Boyero Lindström
Lisa Boyero Lindström

Marknads-och kommunikationsansvarig +46 (0)70-259 17 42  lisa@jobrink.se

press to zoom